Vetseun FacebookVetseun PageTwitterTwitter (Maarman)InstagramYouTubeLast.fmSoundcloud . . . . . . . . __
Vetseun Boeke Vetseun LPs Vetseun TCs Vetseun VHS Vetseun CDs Vetseun DVDs Vetseun Blu-Rays Vetseun MP3s Vetseun VIDs
50 Greatest Instrumental Hymns - Volume 2
3CD kompilasie ............ MARD 400 2007 MARANATHA
Disk 1:
1. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
2. Nearer Still Nearer
3. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
4. Jesus Thou Joy Of Loving Hearts
5. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
6. Thine Be The Glory
7. Only Trust Him
8. Let Us Break Bread Together
9. Jesus I Come
10. Be Still And Know That I Am God
11. All For Jesus
12. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
13. I Love To Tell The Story
14. Tis' So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
15. We Have Heard The Joyful Sound
16. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
17. Hallelujah What A Saviour
Disk 2:
1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
2. Tell Out My Soul
3. Come Ye Thanful People Come
4. May The Mind Of Christ My Saviour
5. Mass Me Not
6. The King Of Love
7. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
8. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
9. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
10. All People On Earth Do Dwell
11. In Christ There Is No East Or West
12. I Heard The Voices Of Jesus Say
13. Onward Christian Soldiers
14. MY Jesus I Love Thee
15. Breathe On Me Breath Of God
16. Jesus Thy Blood And Righteousness
17. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
Disk 3:
1. Are You Washed In The Blood
2. Rock Of Ages
3. All Glory Laud And Honour
4. Jesus Shall Reign
5. Now Thank We All Our God
6. All Things Bright And Beautiful
7. O Perfect Love
8. Saviour Again To Thy Dear Name
9. O Come O Come Immanuel
10. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
11. Jesus The Very Thought Of Thee
12. I'm Thine O Lord
13. Nearer My God To Thee
14. Take My Life And Let It Be
15. Who Is On The Lord's Side
16. I Bind Unto Myself Today

50 Greatest Instrumental Hymns
3CD kompilasie .................. MARD 376 MARANATHA

skakels :

bidorbuy South Africa - Bid, Buy or Sell cameras, computers, diamonds, coins, cars & more on auction at cheap prices

kontak ons by (© Kopiereg voorbehou.)